Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nightmares On Wax - Smokers Delight

Nightmares On Wax - Smokers Delight

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double gatefold vinyl reissue of the 1995 magnum opus - a defining statement of intent in the development of the Nightmares On Wax sound. Moving away from the bleeps and breaks of their first LP, Smokers Delight presents a post-club comedown journey which experiments with elements of jazz, dub, soul and hip-hop.

1. Nights Introlude
2. Dreddoverboard
3. Pipes Honour
4. Me + You
5. Stars
6. Wait A Minute - Praying For A Jeepbeat
7. Groove St.
8. Time (To Listen) (TO LISTEN)
9. (Man) Tha Journey
10. Bless My Soul
11. Cruise (Don't Stop) DONT STOP
12. Mission Venice

View full details